ABYSA CONTACT/STAFF:


Hours of Operation:

MONDAYFRIDAY 10:00-4:30pm

Our offices are located at:

593 Azalea Road East
Asheville, NC 28805
o: 828.299.7277
f: 828.299.0133

Our mailing address is:

ABYSA
PO Box 895
Asheville, NC 28802
 

Mike Rottjakob

ABYSA Executive Director
miker@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 302

Bob Somerville

ABYSA / HFC Director Business Operations
bob@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 307

Jennifer Elswick

ABYSA / HFC Travel Administrator
jennifer@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 311

Gary Tittle

ABYSA Recreation Administrator
recsoccer@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 305

Nancy McCord

ABYSA/HFC Accounts Receivable Administrator
nancy@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 312

Josh Jackson

ABYSA Outreach Coordinator
Go to Goal Coordinator
outreach@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 315

Tonya Roberts

ABYSA Director of Development
tonya@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 308

Trei Morrison

HFC Men’s Director of Coaching
treim@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 310

Jonny Wangrin

HFC Boy’s Assistant DOC
College Recruitment Coordinator
jonny@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 314

Shane Weems

ABYSA Recreation Director of Coaching and Player Development
FUNdamentals Soccer Camp Director

HFC First Pillar Skill Development Program, Director

Soccer In the Schools, Director

TOPSoccer Coordinator


shane@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 304

Jason ReMine

HFC Classic Girl’s Director of Coaching
Tournament Director
jason@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 303

Joey Sasvari

HFC Girl’s Assistant DOC
joey@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 309

David Knapp

HFC Academy Director of Coaching
HFC Challenge Director of Coaching
david@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 306

Hasani McKenzie

HFC Academy and Challenge Assistant DOC
sani@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 301