ABYSA CONTACT/STAFF:


Hours of Operation:

MONDAY 12:00-4:30pm  …  CLOSED TUESDAY  …  WEDNESDAYFRIDAY 10:00-4:30pm

Our offices are located at:

410 Swannanoa River Road
Asheville, NC 28805
o: 828.299.7277
f: 828.299.0133

Our mailing address is:

ABYSA
PO Box 895
Asheville, NC 28802
 

Mike Rottjakob

ABYSA Executive Director
miker@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 302

Schell Alexander

ABYSA / HFC Director Business Operations
schell@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 307

Mitch Robertson

ABYSA / HFC Travel Administrator
mitch@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 311

Gary Tittle

ABYSA Recreation Administrator
recsoccer@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 305

Nancy McCord

ABYSA/HFC Accounts Receivable Administrator
nancy@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 312

Josh Jackson

ABYSA Outreach Coordinator
Go to Goal Coordinator
outreach@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 315

Kathy Jackson

ABYSA Director of Development
kathy@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 308

Trei Morrison

HFC Men’s Director of Coaching
treim@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 310

Josh Petty

HFC Boy’s Assistant DOC
College Recruitment Coordinator
joshp@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 314

Shane Weems

ABYSA Recreation Director of Coaching
ABYSA FUNdamentals Soccer Camp Director
recdoc@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 304

Jason ReMine

HFC Classic Girl’s Director of Coaching
Tournament Director
jason@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 303

David Knapp

ABYSA Academy Director of Coaching
ABYSA Challenge Director of Coaching
david@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 306

Kade Kawaguchi

kade@abysa.org
828.299.7277 ext. 309